ITIL Foundation for IT Service Management

1 min

ITIL (Information Technology Infrastructure Library) je sertifikat namenjen svima koji se bave IT uslugama i podrškom a žele detaljna saznanja o IT Service Management-u.



ITIL Certification Levels:

ITIL certifications are one of the most sought-after certifications for IT professionals because of its best practices and methodologies. The ITIL practices are implemented in organizations to find the areas that need improvements and transformation and also identify the specific changes required to improve productivity and reduce cost.


There are 5 levels of ITIL Certification:

  1. Foundation Level
  2. Practitioner Level
  3. Intermediate Level
  4. Expert Level and
  5. Master Level


By completing each certification you gain credits and will make yourself eligible for the high-level certifications. 


Kopiraj link